In Home Photos Submitted by Customers & Reviews.


I always love receiving amazing photos with my art in your home. If you want your photo to be featured on my website please submit your best shot at info@modernarthomedecor.com

Name *
Name
Date
Date

User Rating based on 761 reviews

This is just stunningly beautiful!. I absolutely love it ! The colors are alive! Thank you! - Emma
— May 4, 2019
Perfect! Thank you so much! You do amazing work. I will be ordering more from you shortly!! Jamie
— May 2, 2019
The painting is stunning, and the texture is very rich! It was exactly what I was hoping for. - Tom
— Apr. 29, 2019
The painting is phenomenal! You do amazing work and it looks much better than the pictures online! - Gina
— Apr. 27, 2019
The painting is absolutely beautiful, and the customer service is amazing. Thank you! - Charles P.
— Jan. 21, 2019
I have been looking at this painting for a long time and finally ordered it. It arrived carefully packaged and was just as gorgeous in person as it was online. - Sarah
— Jan. 15, 2019
I received the painting today, and I love it! It’s exactly what I imagined. Size, colors just perfect! Carol - United States
— Jan. 8, 2019
A very nice addition to my home. The colors are bright, exactly as shown. Mark S. -United States
— Jan. 7, 2019
Absolutely FABULOUS ! Tina S. -United States
— Jan. 7, 2019
This piece of art was worth waiting for. Extremely satisfied with this purchase. Jondon -United States
— Dec. 28, 2018
We were very pleased with the quality. The packaging was well done. We recommended your website to our friends.
Thank you! Neil - United Kingdom
— Dec. 27, 2018
We are totally in love with the two art pieces we purchased. They exceeded our expectations and beautify our world. Well done!! Thank you so much! JLynn - United States
— Dec. 22, 2018
This was just what I was looking for to lift my newly decorated dining room. It looks great and has received very favorable comments from family and friends. Tracey J. - United States
— Dec. 20, 2018
I’m thrilled with the painting we received. The artist responded to my questions promptly. I look forward to sharing a photo once the painting is mounted on our wall. Thank you! Michael P. - United States
— Dec. 18, 2018
Beyond our expectations! Wonderful experience! Ada was very helpful answering questions before we purchased the piece. - United States
— Dec. 15, 2018
I bought this painting as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. The piece arrived extremely well packaged and was exactly as expected. Danielle S. - United States
— Dec. 10, 2018
I received the painting within 3 weeks and I am extremely happy with the quality. Ethan K. - Canada
— Dec. 10, 2018
Very satisfied. Paintings are excellent quality. We purchased 6 pieces for our business location. Ada did an excellent job to make the pieces work altogether in the lobby. We get daily compliments from our customers. Thank you ! Michael R. - United States
— Nov. 20, 2018
reviews1.jpg
review2.jpg
review3.jpg